Clerk: Terry Brown

189 Belton Lane,Grantham,Lincs,NG31 9PL

01476 516366
clerk@eatonpc.org.uk

Councillor: Marcus Hardy – Chair
5 Lings Close,Eaton,Grantham,NG32 1SJ
01476 879124

Councillor, Eastwell: John Nelson

3 Stathern Road ,Eastwell ,Melton Mowbray ,Leicestershire ,LE14 4EN 

07778673910       01949 860698 
Email: john.nelson@eatonpc.co.uk

 

Councillor, Mark Greasley

13 Main Street,Goadby Marwood,Melton Mowbray,Leicestershire,LE144LN 

07816 939531    01664 464830

Email: mark.greasley@eatonpc.co.uk

Councillor, Laura Harrison

Tel No. 07779123580

Email: laura.harrison@eatonpc.co.uk

Councillor, Simon Tong

Tel No. 07970 3122730

Email: simon.tong@eatonpc.co.uk

Councillor,Craig Jones - Vice Chair

Email: craig.jones@eatonpc.co.uk